jump to navigation

Your Morning Rock – March 30th, 2009 Monday, March 30, 2009

Posted by Jerkwheat in jerkwheat, Your Morning Rock.
trackback

Sometimes, life is cruel. I had a pass to a private Hold Steady show outside of Ballmer last night and I just couldn’t make it up there. Sumbitch. At least I have a full month of rock shows staring me in the face pretty soon. Happy Monday everyone.

We use a lot of Letterman clips around these parts. Probably because Letterman has awesome musical taste.

Comments»

1. Mary - Saturday, April 11, 2009

Btw, I was at the show and what I remember of it was awesome! Even the opening band was good. There were so many free giveaways and I think I left with 5 t-shirts, 4 hats, and 12 cups. The Jack was flowing freely and you missed one hell of a concert!


Leave a Reply

