jump to navigation

30 Rock Season Premiere: 1 Week Early Thursday, October 23, 2008

Posted by dylancaseyjohnson in dcjrecaps.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

NBC has again tickled the internet community, but I think this act surpasses their previous habit of posting full episodes immediately after airing. Below is the season premiere of 30 Rock, a week earlier than it will reach television airwaves.

EDIT: Due to hulu embed code running out, I can no longer show the video on this website. Go check it out on NBC.com in high-res.

Comments»

1. DougOLis - Thursday, October 23, 2008

no fuckin’ way. sweet

2. dylancaseyjohnson - Thursday, October 23, 2008

I thought it was pretty cool too. Not many clickers so far though.

3. Shenanigans - Thursday, October 23, 2008

god dammit. hulu doesn’t work in europe…

4. dylancaseyjohnson - Thursday, October 23, 2008

@ Shenanigans: It’s also on the Official NBC site, I would hope that theyd have a compatible European viewing option.

5. JB - Friday, October 24, 2008

As I found out the hard way, NBC’s videos do not work when on a network outside the US.

As such, I couldnt keep up with the Black Donnellys, which probably led to the cancellation. All on me, folks.

6. Jerkwheat - Friday, October 24, 2008

You have no idea of the beef Holly has with you for causing the departure of DeadOn’s much “beloved” Black Donnellys.

7. DougOLis - Friday, October 24, 2008

ha, oh farewell thee Black Donnellys

Haven’t watched it yet. Probably sometime today I guess. So are you doing the 30 Rock recaps instead of The Bad One now?

8. dylancaseyjohnson - Friday, October 24, 2008

@DougOLis: I won’t be doing recaps for “30 Rock” because while I enjoy the show, I’m not as infatuated as I am with “Dexter,” “The Office,” or “House.” Until I get the hang of what I’m trying to do, I think three is all I can handle.

I was justing stalking hulu to see if they’d put up the most recent episode of “The Office” early in the day and this popped up on the front page.

9. DougOLis - Friday, October 24, 2008

Ahh, yeah, doing 3 shows is already quite impressive on its own. I’m not one to speak from my ivory tower of 0.


Leave a Reply

