jump to navigation

Random Shit To Make You Angry Monday, June 30, 2008

Posted by Jerkwheat in Bring On The Rapture, jerkwheat.
trackback

So, I was just reading a random stupid article about The Hills (cause I’m 17% gay) on USA Today (cause I’m 62% dumb) and I came across this quote from Heidi..

“I don’t even want to talk about that,” Montag says. “There were rumors about a sex tape, but I had nothing to do with that. God knows the truth in all of this, and at the end of the day, that is the only thing that matters. Jesus was persecuted, and I’m going to get persecuted, ya know? But it doesn’t matter to me.

Jesus and Heidi Montag. Ideological twins.

Comments»

1. JB* - Monday, June 30, 2008

I hope the “Bring on the Rapture” tag becomes a regular feature…

2. DougOLis - Monday, June 30, 2008

I took a test and I came out 42% gay; so I got that going for me.

Montag even planned on devoting her life to God as a missionary in Africa.

Yeah, and I was going to cure AIDS.

What a retarded doucheslut (tm, me).

3. Matt_T - Monday, June 30, 2008

This is precisely why I watch and blog about this show.

4. Rockabye - Tuesday, July 1, 2008

Oh, the Bring on the Rapture tag will recur. Thank you so much for this, Jerkwheat.

Also, wouldn’t touch Heidi with Pete Wentz’s dingle.

5. SKA2682 - Tuesday, July 1, 2008

“Montag even planned on devoting her life to God as a missionary in Africa.”

Shouldn’t that have said she was going to BE in a missionary in Africa? Or maybe even a reverse cowgirl?


Leave a Reply

