jump to navigation

1520 Sedgwick Avenue: June 30th, 2008 Monday, June 30, 2008

Posted by Andy Hutchins in 1520 Sedgwick Avenue, Rockabye.
trackback

Some great Lupe for the return of 1520.

I’m back, I’m back/I’m cool, I’m cool, Westside representative/All me, no ghost/No sixteen bit like Sega Genesis. Hit the jump for programming notices and such.

Tomorrow’s the first of July, so it’s time for another edition of The Quarter Pole; feel free to comment here or send me links if you want stuff considered, but know it’s going to be me rambling for a few thousands words or so no matter what you do. I just hope you read it.

And, uh, those features I was talking about last week? They’re still in the pipes, and not pipe dreams just yet.

Comments»

1. DougOLis - Monday, June 30, 2008

What are choosing for this quarter pole? Is it stuff only in Q2 or all year?

2. Rockabye - Tuesday, July 1, 2008

I’m THINKING stuff in Q2, but, uh, well, we’ll see. I’m not looking at release dates and fine-tooth combing Google, that’s for damn sure.

3. JB* - Tuesday, July 1, 2008

I got my Go-Go-Go-Go-Go Gadget Flow.

Actually, “Little Weapon” is probably my favorite song off the album, followed closely by “Dumb It Down”


Leave a Reply

