jump to navigation

The Trio Trophy–A Tournament Tuesday, June 3, 2008

Posted by Yostal in cross promotion, Gen X&Y, Tied to the 90s, Yostal.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I apologize for the blatant cross-promotion, but I think the DeadOn reading audience might find this interesting.

So, my friend Mark is running another blog based bracket, this one regarding the “Brilliant but Canceled” of the television world.  I will not claim to have been a part of the selection committee, but I did look over some of the choices and made some suggestions and I can tell you, if you love lamenting television that came and went too soon, this is the tournament for you.

Here’s Day 1

Here’s Day 2

So play, don’t play, but it’s fun!

Comments»

1. DougOLis - Tuesday, June 3, 2008

nice

2. JB* - Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Thansk for the link, Yost – I have been playing along.

One of my all time favorites (Undeclared) got posted today, so had to go send it love. Tough battle for it though.


Leave a Reply

