jump to navigation

1520 Sedgwick Avenue: May 13th, 2008 Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Posted by Andy Hutchins in 1520 Sedgwick Avenue, Rockabye.
trackback

I can’t believe I missed this yesterday for Mother’s Day.

Goosebumps everywhere. Love your mother. (I love you, Mom, if you read this.)

Also, Kanye tacked on another verse, performed at the Grammys and on many of the dates of his Glow In The Dark Tour after his mom’s passing:

Last night I saw you in my dreams

Now I can’t wait to go to sleep

Last night I saw you in my dreams

Now I can’t wait to go to sleep

And this life is all a dream

And my real life starts when I go to sleep

I teared up writing that.

Comments»

1. DougOLis - Tuesday, May 13, 2008

awwwwww (not being facetious)


Leave a Reply

