jump to navigation

Your Morning Rock – November 19th, 2007 Monday, November 19, 2007

Posted by Jerkwheat in jerkwheat, Your Morning Rock.
trackback

I survived my time in The Cleve and have returned to bring you some good old fashioned morning rock – and, once again, we’ve got a short week in front of us do to Thanksgiving. I promise at least today and tomorrow though, ok? Then we’ll get back to something resembling normal real soon…

HA! They put out a new album last week and I hated missing my chance to go all 80s on you last Tuesday.

Comments»

1. apostles03 - Monday, November 19, 2007

Ha! I saw them on the AMA’s last night. My wife couldn’t remember Simon LeBon’s name. I wish I had her capacity to forget… yeesh.

2. davelawrence8 - Monday, November 19, 2007

I smell like I sound.

3. Greek McPapadopoulos - Tuesday, November 20, 2007

This is the best song/video ever.


Leave a Reply

