jump to navigation

Your Morning Rock – November 12th, 2007 Monday, November 12, 2007

Posted by Jerkwheat in jerkwheat, Your Morning Rock.
trackback

So, yeah, last week I wasn’t very good about posting. Work has been pretty, pretty, pret-tay busy. And this week, I’m heading out to Cleveland (CLEVELAND! IN NOVEMBER!! WOOOOO!!!) for the week for a conference so I’m not going to be around for your blogging needs again until next Monday. All I can give to you is this…and dammit, if “Stars” can’t just be repeated all week, then what can?See you soon kiddos. 

Comments»

1. Sarge - Monday, November 12, 2007

Actually, it’s in the 50s here today – so it’s not too too bad. Plus, if you can score some tickets to Wednesday night’s Cavs game, they take on the Magic and it’s LeBron bobblehead night!

2. Jerkwheat - Monday, November 12, 2007

I was alllll set for the Wednesday night Cavs game, excited for the bobblehead possibilities, but I’ve got a business dinner that night at 8p so I shall drown myself in Morton’s steakiness rather than letting my head bobble with Lebron.

I’d rather be at the basketball game – especially since I’ve yet to witness The Bron in person.

3. DougOLis - Monday, November 12, 2007

I’m always up for some Hum.

4. Yostal - Monday, November 12, 2007

Does this come with a Caddy? Or is that extra? Besides, combining Ohio with Champbana’s finest just seems cruel, but hilarious this week.


Leave a Reply

